B1A4 Lyrics Index

Posted on Updated on

Let’s Fly (1st Mini Album):

01. O.K
02. Remember
03. Only Learned The Bad Things
04. Bling Girl
05. Only One

It B1A4 (2nd Mini Album):

01. Beautiful Target
02. My Love
03. Chu Chu Chu
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Fooool

IGNITION (1st Album):

o1. Baby I’m Sorry
02. This Time Is Over
03. So Fine
04. Super Sonic
05. We’re Alone (Baro Solo feat. Min of miss A)
06. Lighten Up
07. Feeling
08. Crush (SanDeul Solo)
09. You Are My Girl
10. Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)

IGNITION (1st Album Repackaged):

01. Baby Goodnight
02. Because Of You


IN THE WIND (3rd Mini Album):

01. IN THE WIND (Intro)
02. Tried To Walk
03. If…
04. I Won’t Do Bad Things
05. What Do You Want to Do
06. Be My Girl
07. In The Air

Beautiful Target (1st Japanese Single):

01. Beautiful Target (Japanese Version)
02. Chu Chu Chu (Japanese Version)
03. Bling Girl (Japanese Version)
04. Ready To Go

Oyasumi Good Night (2nd Japanese Single):

01. Oyasumi Good Night (Japanese Version)
02. Baby I’m Sorry (Japanese Version)
03. So Fine (Japanese Version)
04. Fly Away


1 (1st Japanese Album):

01. Beautiful Lie
02. Oyasumi Good Night (Japanese Version)
03. Empty Mind
04. Warui Koto Bakari Manande (Japanese Version)
05. Tipping Point
06. Wake Me Up
07. Only One (Japanese Version)
08. Beautiful Target (Japanese Version)
09. One Love
10. O.K (Japanese Version)


Sky (OST)
– Hey Girl (OST)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s