Dal★Shabet Lyrics Index

Posted on Updated on

Supa Dupa Diva (1st Mini Album):

01. Dal★shabet (With Bigtone)
02. Supa Dupa Diva
03. Very Charming
04. Oh !!WoW!! (With Koonta)

Pink Rocket (2nd Mini Album):

01. Shakalaka
02. Pink Rocket
03. Just Stop
04. Rollin Fallin

Bling Bling (3rd Mini Album):

01. Beep
02. Bling Bling
03. Dream In U
04. Moonlight

Hit U (4th Mini Album):

01. Fire It Up
02. Hit U
03. Chu Ma Boy
04. Dream In U (Remix)
05. Hit U (Remix)

BANG BANG (1st Album):

01. ENTER Dal★Shabet (Intro)
02. Try To Come Closer (feat. Nassun)
03. Mr. Bang Bang
04. Girl Girl Girls (feat. Makustle)
05. Disco Time
06. Love Shake
07. Without You, I…
08. Hit U
09. Supa Dupa Diva
10. Pink Rocket
11. Many Boys
12. Bling Bling
13. Mirror


Have, Don’t Have (5th Mini Album):

01. For Darling
02. Have, Don’t Have
04. Falling In Love
05. Have, Don’t Have (Electro Swing Remix)


Be Ambitious (6th Mini Album):

01. Dalshabet Girls (Intro)
02. Be Ambitious
03. Summer Break
04. Hey Mr. Chu~♥
05. Let It Go
06. Maybe


B.B.B (7th Mini Album):

01. Rewind
02. B.B.B (Big Baby Baby)
03. Just Pass By (Subin Solo) (feat. BTOB Ilhoon)
04. The One All Going/Memories Of You
05. B.B.B (Big Baby Baby) S. Tiger Remix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s