f(x) Lyrics Index

Posted on Updated on

LA chA TA (1st Single):

01. LA chA TA

Chu~♡ (2nd Single):

01. Chu~♡
02. Step By Me
03. You Are My Destiny

NU ABO (1st Mini Album):

01. NU ABO
02. Mr. Boogie
03. Ice Cream
04. ME+U
05. Surprise Party
06. Sorry (Dear. Daddy)


Pinocchio (1st Album):

01. Danger
02. Sweet Witches
03. Dangerous
04. Beautiful Goodbye
05. Gangsta Boy
06. Love
07. Stand Up!
08. My Style
09. So Into U
10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

Hot Summer (1st Album Repackaged):

01. Hot Summer
02. …Is It OK?

Electric Shock (2nd Mini Album):

01. Electric Shock
02. Jet
03. Zig Zag
04. Beautiful Stranger
05. Love Hate
06. Let’s Try



Pink Tape (2nd Album):

01. Rum Pum Pum Pum
02. Shadow
03. Pretty Girl
04. Kick
05. Signal
06. Step
07. Goodbye Summer
08. Airplane
09. Toy
10. No More
11. Snapshot
12. Ending Page

Hot Summer

Hot Summer (1st Japanese Single):

01. Hot Summer (Japanese Version)

OST Songs (Soundtrack) & Promotional Songs:

Chocolate Love (Promotional Single)
Hard But Easy (Invincible Lee Pyung Kang OST)
Spread It’s Wings (God of Study OST)
Thrill Love (Hungry Romeo, Luxury Juliet OST)
I Love You, I Love You (More Charming by the Day OST) 


2NE1 Lyrics Index

Posted on Updated on












2NE1 (1st Mini Album):

01. FIRE
02. I Don’t Care
03. In The Club
04. Let’s Go PARTY
05. Pretty Boy
06. Stay Together
07. Lollipop (feat. BIG BANG)










To Anyone (1st Album):

01. Can’t Nobody
02. Go Away
03. Clap Your Hands
04. I’m Busy
05. It Hurts (Slow)
06. Love Is Ouch
07. You & I
08. Please Don’t Go
09. Kiss
10. Try To Follow Me
11. I Don’t Care (Reggae Mix Version)
12. Can’t Nobody (English Version)












2NE1 (2nd Mini Album):

01. I Am The Best
02. Ugly
03. Lonely
04. Hate You
06. Don’t Stop The Music

I Love You (1st Single):

01. I Love You 



Falling In Love (2nd Single):

01. Falling In Love



Do You Love Me (3rd Single):

01. Do You Love Me

NOLZA (1st Japanese Mini Album):

01. I Am The Best (Japanese Version)
02. Ugly (Japanese Version)
03. Lonely (Japanese Version)
04. Hate You (Japanese Version)
05. Don’t Stop The Music (Japanese Version)

Go Away (1st Japanese Single):

01. Go Away (Japanese Version)
02. It Hurts (Japanese Version)

SCREAM (2nd Japanese Single):

02. FIRE (Japanese Version)
03. SCREAM (m-flo Remix)

I Love You (3rd Japanese Single):

01. I Love You (Japanese Version)


Don’t Stop The Music (CF Version)
Be Mine